欢迎来到罗家文化
创意影像工作室

看看我们的作品

我们的作品

看看我们的部分作品

Crossed Line 串线

Crossed Line 串线



电影&电视
好孩子

好孩子



广告
美西时尚

美西时尚



活动视频
Chelini

Chelini



企业宣传片
Natuzzi 杭州

Natuzzi 杭州



企业宣传片
Natuzzi 上海

Natuzzi 上海



企业宣传片
The Pioneer 先驱者

The Pioneer 先驱者



企业宣传片
亚振家具 2015

亚振家具 2015



企业宣传片

 

喜欢我们的作品?
加入我们的邮件群

见见我们的团队

保证他们不咬人!

罗彤

罗彤

监制
罗飞

罗飞

创意总监
罗安

罗安

摄影师
罗得

罗得

艺术总监
黄超

黄超

财务
王仰贤

王仰贤

后期主管
马雄

马雄

创意策划
徐金頔

徐金頔

神奇助理

关于我们

LP Films Office

自2002年起,罗家文化一直专注于高品质的商业广告、纪录片以及微电影的制作。我们的获奖纪录片有《阳关三叠》《海神号事件》《2007年特殊奥林匹克运动会开幕式纪录片》等;获奖微电影作品《兔女郎的想入非非》;商业客户包括迪斯尼、埃克森美孚、飞利浦、联合利华以及各大广告公司。同时,我们为众多希望在中国取景的海外媒体公司如英国广播公司、英国第四频道、英国独立电视台、国家地理频道和探索频道等提供本地的制片服务。此外,2007年以来,我们的延时摄影部门“中国延时摄影专家”为许多电影电视以及大型建筑项目提供了创意延时摄影的拍摄制作服务。

 

w

全方位服务

罗家文化是一家提供全方位服务的制作公司,尤其擅长电影故事。我们的使命是通过拍摄制作在社交网络及传统媒介上传播的高品质视频,帮助我们的客户与他们的观众及消费者产生紧密联系。联系我们了解我们能为您做什么。

g

创意团队

与其他许多制作公司不同,我们内部拥有一支强大创意团队,能够将您的想法发展成高质量的影片,使您的目标受众印象深刻、产生共鸣。我们的创意团队同时由英语母语和中文母语的成员构成,确保您的项目能同时在双语环境下顺利进行。

h

制片服务

对于需要在中国进行拍摄的来海外制作公司,罗家文化能够为您的拍摄之旅提供全套服务,包括:拍摄许可、器材设备、摄影团队、演员、后期制作以及酒店机票等服务,另外还能提供特殊的制作服务,如延时摄影、航拍及摇臂等。

 

我们创作,拍摄并剪辑优美的电影
无需多言

 

我们的近况

我们已经更新到...

所以我们后继有人?

拍电影的快乐时光总是过得特别快。前一秒你还是个刚毕业的新人,在起步阶段小试牛刀,下一秒你就成为了精干的制作助理,参与各种大投资的广告片。当然,你忘不了当初那个梦想拿奥斯卡最佳导演或者编剧奖的自己。但这 就 是 现 实 !就像Cheryl Jones说的那样,“你得活在现实里…”。

有点好笑,世间的变化竟都发生在这短短几十年来。数字化运动将阵痛与热情带给了整个电影界。今天,得以将他们的所见投射为电影胶片的人,不再仅限于出生在好莱坞和圣弗南多谷的幸运儿————人人都可以拍电影。坚持用胶片固然显得逼格高,但只有在电影面前人人平等,这个世界才会被激发出不一样的精彩。

在过去的二十年里,拥有一个电影梦和一台摄像机的孩子们渐渐开始运用自己的世界观。二十年前是个孩子的我们,现在正以好奇的眼光观看如今的孩子操作着iPad、iPhone、Go pro和After Effects。他们做出各种魔术剪辑,体会着我们93年时看到《侏罗纪公园》时的相同感觉。

下一代的电影人是什么样?通过创新得来的新科技和网络教程,伴着求知的好奇心,正在培育新一批的创新者。请观看11岁上海男孩Finley Jones的采访。喜爱网络视频主Zach King的他,会为大家讲述怎样的电影梦呢?

LP Docs Logo

罗家文化纪录片(LP Docs)推出官网

怀着激动的心情,我们宣布罗家文化纪录片(LP Docs)的官方网站正式成立了。请前往lpdocs.com随时关注罗家纪录片部门的最新动态,包括最新发行的作品、放映信息与相关活动。

LP Docs是一个曾获得多个奖项的纪录片制作团队。作为上海罗家文化的一部分,它出产高质量的纪实影视作品,代表作品包括《海神号》(2013)与《阳关三叠》(2006)。LP Docs也曾为上海特奥会与上海世博会等制作商业宣传片。

联系我们

发送消息

您的姓名 (必填)

您的邮箱 (必填)

主题

您的留言

引路

当你从北面方向来:经过右手边的宜家,继续沿着漕溪路往前走。穿过下一个十字路口后,往前走会看到一家“7天连锁酒店”,那就是258弄。右转,沿着弄堂向里走,在第一个巷口右转。

      • , 上海市漕溪路258弄23号2号楼2楼
      • O +86 21 6451 5400
      • [icon size=”30″]d[/icon] +86 21 6451 5418
      • [icon size=”30″]@[/icon] info@lpfilms.net

      下载 线路图

      directions

Welcome to LP Films
A Creative Film Production Studio

Check out our work

Meet the Team

We promise they won't bite.

LT

LT

Executive Producer
Arthur

Arthur

Creative Director
Andrej

Andrej

D.O.P
Luther

Luther

Art Director
Jenny

Jenny

Accountant
Mio

Mio

Admin Assistant
Catherline

Catherline

Copywriter
Nate

Nate

Head of Post-production
Matthew

Matthew

Creative Planner
Nico

Nico

Admin Assistant

Portfolio

Check out some of our films.

 

Like our films?
Join our mailing list.

About

LP-Films-Office

LostPensivos Films has been producing high-quality documentaries and commercial films since 2002. Our award-winning documentaries include A Farewell Song, The Poseidon Project and The Making of the Special Olympics. Commercial clients have included Disney, ExxonMobil, Philips, Unilever and most of the major advertising agencies. We’ve also provided production services for overseas broadcasters looking to shoot in China, including the BBC, Channel Four, ITV, National Geographic and Discovery Channel. Since 2007, our time-lapse division, ChinaTimelapse, has been shooting creative time-lapse for film and television as well as large-scale and legacy construction projects.

 

w

Full Service

LP Films is a full service film production company that specialises in cinematic storytelling. Our mission is to authentically connect our clients to their desired audience with quality films that live on the web, social platforms and in broadcast. Contact us to find out what we can do for you.

g

Creative Team

Unlike other film production companies, we have our own in-house creative team who will help develop your idea into a high-quality film. Our creative team is composed of both native English and Chinese speakers allowing your project to be produced in both languages simultaneously.

h

Production Services

For overseas production companies planning to shoot in China, LP Films has the contacts and experience to arrange your whole trip, including: permission to shoot, equipment, crew, cast, post-production facilities, hotels and internal flights, as well as specialist services including time-lapse, aerial and crane / jib work.

 

We create, shoot and edit beautiful films.
Enough said.

 

Blog

What we've been up to...

New Head of Post-Production

We’re all about nurturing and developing talent in the LP Films family. After three years with us, we’re pleased to announce that Nate will be taking on the role of Head of Post-Production. He has already been the lead on dozens of projects, and has been responsible for delivering the final product to the quality on which our reputation is built.

Nate will also be passing down the ladder by mentoring interns and new staff in all aspects of post-production. He is an all-round good guy and we couldn’t be happier to have him.nate-crop

 

 

LP Films New Miniseries: My Little Chef

640Holding down two jobs isn’t easy, and sometimes you need a little help to make things work. Today, My Little Chef, Mr. Pickles, lets me have a little much needed play time while he rustles up a beautiful – and beautifully simple – Italian pasta classic: Penne with Tomato and Basil Sauce.

Try it out for yourself, or, rather, let your kids try it out for you! All you need is a couple of pots of pans, some pasta, a bowlful of cherry tomatoes, a handful of basil and some olive oil. In this first episode we will help introduce your children to some basic cooking techniques, as well as giving you time to… err… drink and skate! (Not necessarily in that order)

Check out the video here.

Contact Us

Send a Message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Directions

When coming from the north: after passing IKEA on your right, keep heading south on Caoxi Road. Go past the next main intersection and then look out for a ‘7 Days Inn’ on the corner of Caoxi Road and Lane 258.  Turn right here then proceed down the lane and take the first right into compound number 23.

        • , Floor 2, Building 2, No.23, Lane 258, Caoxi Lu, Xuhui District, Shanghai, China
        • O +86 21 6451 5400
        • d +86 21 6451 5418
        • @ info@lpfilms.net

Download Taxi Printout

directions